Contact Us

 

 Yudi Cardoso.jpg

Please contact the billing manager,
Yudi Recio at (239) 634-4094
or y.recio@iboscounseling.com with any billing and health insurance related questions.

Marci Rodriguez

m.rodriguez@iboscounseling.com 

(Across from the Cape Coral Breeze Newspaper)

Katherine A. Lowry
Work: (239) 443-6385
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: k.lowry@iboscounseling.com

Kira Capano Hickman 
Work: (828) 400-2760
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: kira@kchcounseling.com 

Julie Corbin

Work: 239-896-4507
Fax: 239-242-6389
Email: j.corbin@iboscounseling.com

Gary Freudenthal
Work: (860) 227-1044
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: docgfreud@iboscounseling.com

Ana Frias
Work: (239) 677-7852
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: frias.therapy@gmail.com

Bryn Marcus
Work: (239) 313-0064
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: b.marcus@iboscounseling.com 

Feli Ortiz
Work: (786) 290-5717
Fax: (239) 242-6389
 

Anamaria Ryan
Work: (239) 209-3301
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email:ryan.a@iboscounseling.com 

Jeanie Simpson
Work: (239)-281-1998
Fax: (239)-242-6389

Eva Smidova
Work: (239) 247-4231
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: dr.eva.smid@gmail.com 

Glenna Tibbs
Work: (239)-464-0570
Fax: (239)-242-6389
Email: glennatibbs@yahoo.com 

Mirna Velasquez
Work:  (305) 798-9541
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: 
m.velasquez@iboscounseling.com