Contact Us

 

 Yudi Cardoso.jpg

Please contact the Chief Medical Biller,
Yudi Recio at (239) 634-4094
or y.recio@iboscounseling.com with any billing and health insurance related questions.

 Marci.jpg

Marci Rodriguez, Medical Biller
m.rodriguez@iboscounseling.com 

Mia cropped.jpg

Mia Castillo, Referral Specialist & Medical Biller
(239) 826-1216

Please contact Mia to make a payment over the phone through Square. She can take payments for any therapists here at IBOS and she can also let you know exactly how much is owed and for what dates of service.  You can also reach out to Mia to be connected to a therapist.

 

(Across from the Cape Coral Breeze Newspaper)

Katherine A. Lowry
Work: (239) 443-6385
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: k.lowry@iboscounseling.com 

Alicia Allen
Work: (239) 451-5983
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: 
alicia@growbeyondcounseling.com 

Kira Capano Hickman 
Work: (828) 400-2760
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: kira@kchcounseling.com 

Rachel Cavucci
Work:  
(321) 578-8550
Fax:  (239) 242-6389
Email: 
r.cavucci@iboscounseling.com

Julie Corbin Gray
Work: 239-896-4507
Fax: 239-242-6389
Email: j.corbin@iboscounseling.com

Sophia Crittenden
Work: (813) 360-0949
Fax: (239) 242-6389
  
Gary Freudenthal
Work: (860) 227-1044
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: docgfreud@iboscounseling.com

Bryn Marcus
Work: (239) 313-0064
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: b.marcus@iboscounseling.com

 Christine Molina
Work: (786) 366-5283
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: c.molina@iboscounseling.com  

Natalie Moppert
Work: (239) 789-5410
Fax: (239) 242-6389
 
Michele Ocampo 
Work: (772) 284-0655
Fax: (239) 242-6389
 
Feli Ortiz
Work: (786) 290-5717
Fax: (239) 242-6389
 
Anamaria Ryan

Work: (239) 209-3301
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: ryan.a@iboscounseling.com 

Jeanie Simpson
Work: (239)-281-1998
Fax: (239)-242-6389
Email: 
j.simpson@iboscounseling.com

Eva Smidova
Work: (239) 247-4231
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: dr.eva.smid@gmail.com 

Glenna Tibbs
Work: (540)-256-6566
Fax: (239)-242-6389
Email: glennatibbs@yahoo.com 

Mirna Velasquez
Work:  (305) 798-9541
Fax: (239) 242-6389
Email: 
m.velasquez@iboscounseling.com